My Little Helper


Meet my kitten Binky. Tonight, he helped me hold fabric in place by laying on it as I was trying to cut it. He hung out on the ironing board stretching his paws out to tap my shoulder, arm, head.. He brought my 5 different coloured mouse toys to play fetch with and then decided I was working to hard and curled up for a nap on my lap while I was trying to sew. His plan for attention won me over. I stopped sewing and he continued sleeping. What a little monster!

Leave a comment

Filed under General Ramblings, Pets

What Do You Think?

