I’m Posting every week in 2011!


I’ve decided I want to blog more. Rather than just thinking about doing it, I’m starting right now.  I will be posting on this blog  at least once a week for the rest of 2011.

I know it won’t be easy, but it might be fun, inspiring, awesome and wonderful. Therefore I’m promising to make use of The DailyPost, and the community of other bloggers with similiar goals, to help me along the way, including asking for help when I need it and encouraging others when I can.

If you already read my blog, I hope you’ll encourage me with comments and likes, and good will along the way.

Signed,

Kristal

2 Comments

Filed under General Ramblings

2 responses to “I’m Posting every week in 2011!

  1. I recently started blogging and understand your frustration at not having enough time in the day! Although my sons are grown and out of the house, I remember the days when I ran myself ragged!
    What helps me is to scribble quick notes if an idea pops in to my head. A word or a phrase is good enough to “jog” my memory, so that I can flesh out the text when I have my “blog” time.
    Maybe you could schedule a specific time period during the week that you devote to your blog…and do it on a regular basis.
    Hope these ideas help you in your quest!
    Bee well and God bless you 🙂

    • Thank you! Note taking is a good idea and I do get many ideas that disappear by the time I get to the computer. I should definately attempt this. Sometimes, the simplest solution is the best one. Happy Wednesday!

What Do You Think?

