FSNI Results


20110620-070125.jpg

On my Friday Night Sew In, I made these pillow fronts for the Mr’s mom.  When I originally purchased this fabric, I loved the design.  Now, not so much.  At least I can use most of it to make some pillows. 

These took me much longer than I expected (sounds like the story of all my projects), but I had to set up my new sewing machine and learn how to use it.  Hah!  That part is still going on.  All I learned was how to thread it, load the bobbin and sew a straight line.  There is going to be a learning curve with this puppy!

Leave a comment

Filed under Crafts, General Ramblings

What Do You Think?

