Oops I did it again…


I must confess.  I bought more fabric today.  I bought it on-line and am having it shipped to my work.  I can’t help it.  I sold a quilt today using my Moda Hullabaloo Charm Pack and I needed some more fabric to complete it!  However, I did managed to squeeze a couple items in there that are not related to this particular quilt…

 Today, I purchased the following items:

 Moda Hullabaloo Polka Dot Pastel for the backing and binding.  I purchased 3 yards of this.

 Warm & Natural Cotton Batting Baby/Crib Size.  I bought 2 of these even though I only need one…

 Fabric Editions Simple Vintage 2.5″ Jellies x 2.  Whoa!  Where did they come from?  Must have been a mistake on my part.  Too late to cancel the order.  I guess I will just have to deal with it and make something from them…

To see the pattern I am using, you can click here to view my previous post.

Leave a comment

Filed under Quilts

What Do You Think?

