Help me choose what layout to use!


I came up with 4 very similar layouts for the sugar and spice quilt but I can’t decide on which one to use.  In each photo, it is only the middle column that has that minor difference.  Also, there will be a 2 inch cream sashing between each square.

Can you please lend a hand and let me know what one you think is most appealing?  This will be going to a baby girl.  Thanks in advance for your help on this.

Option 1

Option 2

Option 3

Option 4

3 Comments

Filed under Quilts

3 responses to “Help me choose what layout to use!

  1. I also like option 3.

  2. Michelle

    I’m torn between 1 & 4. 1 because I like the diagonal blues in contrast, and 4 because I like how the yellow center block ties the other yellow squares in. Also 4 as it looks like daisy’s in the center block. Tough choice, it will be beautiful once you finish anyway!

What Do You Think?

