What? I Could Win Free Fabric? Where Do I sign up?


I came across this blog the other day and just fell in love with it.  As a relatively new quilter (although I have been sewing on and off for 25 years), I have found Deanna’s blog to be a great reference with great tutorials and plan on using them over the next few months.  To see what she has accomplished in her sewing helps inspire me to continue and to push past the self imposed boundaries we all give ourselves.

That’s enough rambling on my part.  Go check out her blog at http://weddingdressblue.wordpress.com/.

And while you are there, enter her giveaway celebrating her 300 posts!

http://weddingdressblue.wordpress.com/2011/07/07/300-posts-and-a-giveaway/

Have a great weekend and happy sewing!

2 Comments

Filed under General Ramblings, Quilts

2 responses to “What? I Could Win Free Fabric? Where Do I sign up?

  1. Thanks for sharing! I welcome you as a reader and am glad to share my fun (and occasional failures) with you.

  2. Fabric…did you say FABRIC?!?!
    Thanks for the link…about to check it out 🙂

What Do You Think?

