Cancer Sucks


I have no sewing stories to tell today.  I apologize for my mini-rant.

I am really sick of cancer.  I fortunately, do not have it.  I do however, know many people who do and it’s just not right.

My Grandfather

A friend from college

A friends brother-in-law just passed away from its complications.

Lady I used to work with had a double mastectomy.  Another lady had cervical cancer.

Cancer sucks.  That’s all I have to say.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under General Ramblings

What Do You Think?

