That Darn Cat…Again!


I am making a little thank you kitty quilt for a lady who keeps buying items from me. She has 3 cats that she refers to as her children and I think she will excited to receive this.
I decided this was also a good practice piece for free motion quilting.

Binks decided to check out my progress and see if I was doing it correct.

20110715-093711.jpg

After the inspection of my stitching techniques, he decided to give it a test run.

20110715-093929.jpg

How can I get anything done when he is being so adorable?

2 Comments

Filed under Pets, Quilts

2 responses to “That Darn Cat…Again!

  1. You can’t argue with a cat!

What Do You Think?

