Friday Night Sew-In


Geez! I almost missed this month’s sign-up for the Friday Night Sew-In. This week has just flown by and with a funeral, a car accident (yes, you read correct – my new car and I were rear-ended at a red light), a visit to the police, mutiple calls to the insurance company, chasing butterflies and a nice visit with the Grandparents I have no idea how I remembered this.

Tonight, I plan on quilting the Sugar and Spice. I was going to free motion it, however I have changed my mind and will do boxes and straight lines to match the fabric layout.

I think the kitten might get other ideas about how I am to spend my time though….

20110722-032908.jpg

4 Comments

Filed under General Ramblings, Quilts

4 responses to “Friday Night Sew-In

  1. Pingback: FNSI vs Heat Exhaustion/Dehydration | Inspired by kristal

  2. Pingback: Sugar and Spice and Everything Nice | Inspired by kristal

  3. Pingback: Friday Night Sew-In | Inspired by kristal

  4. Pingback: Friday Night Sew-In | Inspired by kristal

What Do You Think?

