FNSI Results- Quilt #3


Quilt #3 by Inspired by Kristal
Quilt #3, a photo by Inspired by Kristal on Flickr.

This is the 3rd of my 5 quilts that need to be completed by Christmas. The stripes are half done and then there will be a solid chocolate border on this. I also have the rest of the stripes cut to size. As this is part of my Big Quilt Project, I am using the same design on at least Quilts 1, 2 and 3.

Now, its off to bed. Hope everyone enjoyed their Friday Night Sew In this month!

Nite y’all!

13 Comments

Filed under Crafts

13 responses to “FNSI Results- Quilt #3

  1. supermom

    I really like the stripes on the diagonal like that. It’s going to be a pretty quilt once it’s finished.

  2. I love the stripes! I’ve never seen that done before and it looks fantastic! Have a great time finishing your projects. Does it help to know that I haven’t started thinking about Christmas yet, so you’re way ahead of me!

  3. Looking GREAT! (“good” just didn’t seem good enough). Here’s to a successful sew-in.

  4. Love love love this quilt!!! Great job, Kristal…you inspire me 🙂

  5. I needed a pick me up, too…so I visited your blog to get happy!
    My vacation was a bit disappointing and I’m still trying to figure out how to write about it without hurting my friend’s feelings. I’m praying alot today.
    Let’s just say I am so happy to be home in my humble little abode…the sewing machine is coming out today!! Yay!! Take care my friend 🙂

  6. Pingback: WIP Wednesday | Inspired by kristal

  7. Pingback: WIP Wednesday on Thursday | Inspired by kristal

  8. Pingback: WIP Wednesday | Inspired by kristal

  9. Pingback: The Big Quilt Project – Results | Inspired by kristal

What Do You Think?

