WIP Wednesday


My new updated Wednesday WIP/Project List.  I have made some progress!  Three quilt tops almost complete in 2.5 weeks.  Pretty good so far!

* Quilt 1 – Splash – just need to sew on the border
* Quilt 2 – Unnamed still – just need to sew on the border
* Quilt 3 – Also unnamed and needs a border
* Quilt 4 – no clue yet
* Quilt 5 – no clue yet
* Covered Kitty Bed
* Quilt 6 – if time permits before Christmas
* Quilt 7 – if time permits before Christmas
* Beach Bag
* Wallet
* Sleep masks

2 Comments

Filed under General Ramblings, Quilts

2 responses to “WIP Wednesday

  1. I’m jealous….
    you have quite the list going on there!
    Since I got back I’ve managed a handbag (Amy Butler’s Swing Bag pattern) and a zippered make-up bag to match (Amy Butler’s Stash & Dash Bags pattern) for my daughter-in-law’s birthday!
    I am going really slow but I think you know why 🙂

What Do You Think?

