FNSI Results


FNSI Results by Inspired by Kristal
FNSI Results, a photo by Inspired by Kristal on Flickr.

Even though I didn’t get a chance to actually sew Friday night, I still feel as though I accomplished a lot. This is quilt #4 of 5 from of the big quilt project I was commissioned to do. All the other ones have been quilted, washed and packed up for the recipients.

Tonight I pressed top and bottom pieces of the quilt, sandwiched it and pinned it all together. There are between 250-300 safety pins in this one! It’s not moving on me at all during quilting! You may also notice the pins are all in blue squares. I will only be quilting in the white squares.

Leave a comment

Filed under General Ramblings

What Do You Think?

