Bag Blogger


I have been a bad blogger.  I apologize.  I have been following through with my goal of feelings, I just haven’t posted about it.  I have finally allowed myself to grieve and cry over the loss of my Opa.  I have learned that I can still cry and be strong and that in itself is a wonderful realization.

I have been busy though.  I have been sewing. I bought myself a Kobo e-reader and am reading a lot again.  Both of my cats are making sure I spend ample quality time with them and the home renovation saga continues.  Kitchen tiles need the grouting completed, ceiling and walls need painting and wallpaper accent wall needs to get done.  Oh, and the trim needs painting too.  And this is only in the kitchen!

I have been to the doctor and tested negative for Lupus and Rheumatoid Arthritis, but I now need to see a Rheumatologist to figure out what is causing the pain flare-ups.  Good and bad news right?

But now, it’s time for bed.  Hope you all have a peaceful evening and I promise to try to post more often and promise to post pictures soon of my projects.  Some are gifts and I can’t post until they are received!

In the words of a dear blogger friend, Bee Well.

 

1 Comment

Filed under General Ramblings, My 39 days of feeling

One response to “Bag Blogger

  1. I am sorry to hear you are struggling…Hopefully the doctors will be able to give you some kind of helpful answers soon.

What Do You Think?

