Please help where ever you are. If you can’t adopt, donate. Local shelters are always in need of blankets, food, treats and toys. Any bit helps the animals in need.

Hope for Romanian Strays

Hello I am The Don and I am a rather handsome, portly ex-RSPCA cat now living in Switzerland.  My mother is a big fan of Hope for Strays and asked if I could do a guest blog post to share my story with you.  She says adopted me was the best thing she ever did – and I have to agree with her!

 

I was a “well built” (some would say podgy but I say I am a growing lad) 8 year old chap who had been with the RSPCA sometime and had been in foster care for at least 6 months before my mum came along.      She says she has no idea why I was homeless for so long as I am an adorable, cuddly and highly loving cat and she fell in love with me the day I was brought to my new forever home with her…

View original post 419 more words

1 Comment

Filed under General Ramblings

One response to “

  1. Thank you for the reblogging and I hope that by reading this blog that people will come forward to help in anyway they can – it is so easy to do and everyone can help in some way.

What Do You Think?

