FNSI Results


Last night I participated in the Friday Night Sew-In.   I had many projects to complete but chose to complete this purple and green sling bag.   It has a magnetic closure, a large zipper pocket and a standard size regular pocket. Very simple, but I am glad I completed it as I sold it shortly after.   A very successful night to ease back into sewing.  Oh, and sorry for the poor quality of the picture.  Too lazy to get the good camera out.  Enjoy the rest of your weekend.

3 Comments

Filed under Bags, General Ramblings

3 responses to “FNSI Results

  1. Absolutely gorgeous colours, I love it!

  2. the bag is adorable ! greta job!
    Helen

  3. Nice bag! Glad you got to get some sewing time in for FNSI. 🙂

What Do You Think?

